Kevin Wilson "Soul Seekers" CD

(2 reviews)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kevin Wilson's album "Soul Seekers"

Kevin S. Wilson's  album released in June 2022.

Kevin Wilson Soul Seekers
1. Kentucky
2. The Blood Is Enough
3. Elohim
4. It All Belongs To Him
5. I'll Love Ya Still
6. My Savior's Love
7. Soul Seekers
8. You Can't Damn America
9. It's You Alone I Worship
10. I'm Not A Righteous Man


  • 5
    The Blood is Enough

    Posted by Holly on Sep 29th 2022

    Wonderful music. Such a blessing. The Blood is Enough & It All Belongs to Him are my 2 fav's. Thank you! This got us through the storm (Hurricane Ian).

  • 5
    Kevin Wilson Soul Seekers CD

    Posted by Pam Hornett on Sep 22nd 2022

    Excellent CD, moving, toe tapping. His sound is reminiscent of Randy Travis. You want to add this to your library, and another to share!