Harmonize & Prophesy CD

(2 reviews)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added


Pre-order now for fall delivery.

Harmonize & Prophesy by Pastor Paul Begley

Harmonize and Prophesy
1. No Better Than That
2. Everybody Talks To God
3. Rattle
4. I Can't Even Walk
5. Wandering Preacher Man
6. Silver Streets
7. Are You Washed In The Blood?
8. Epiphany 
9. Where I Am Now?

10. Reading Hemingway


  • 5
    Awesome compilation

    Posted by Holly on Sep 29th 2022

    Great music! The CD came in right before Hurricane Ian. What a blessing! Thank you, Pastor Paul, Heidi and ministry team!

  • 5
    Harmonize & Prophecy, awesome production!

    Posted by Melanie Shubitowski on Sep 9th 2022

    This collection of songs is one of Pastor Paul's best yet. Outstanding!