Pastor Paul Begley "Wayfaring Stranger" Music CD

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Wayfaring Stranger
1. Wayfaring Stranger
2. Mission Temple Fireworks Stand
3. Drive Another Nail
4. He Knows My Name
5. I Drive Your Truck
6. Lay Em Down
7. Rise And Shine
8. I See The Blood
9. Psalms 3
10. Old Rugged Cross
11. Get Up In Jesus Name
12. Holes In The Floor Of Heaven

Paul Begley - Lead Vocals
Shawn Fussell - Guitars, Bass, Keys, and Background Vocals
Michael Winters - DrumsBlessed Assurance